Skip to content

Checking in again

January 15, 2012

Fans of my blog, all 3 of them, have complained that I don’t write anymore. So with some upcoming time on my hands I’m going to have at it again. My friend Lynn says there’s a woman who was a vegetarian who married a Texas rancher and then totally embraced a meat eating, meat producing life. She started blogging about it. Her blog became a hit. Now she’s rich. It was explained to me briefly and I might have left something out. I don’t anticipate any corporate sponsor checks coming in the mail and I’m quite certain there won’t be a meat eating twist in my story. But if anyone reading this gives up meat for a while or even a meal, please post that in a comment and I will consider that worthy payment for my efforts here.  It’s nice to be back.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

